UK Trade

If you want to place an order for the first time, please refer to the relevant representative in your region. Details on Carlton Publishing Group sales representatives and distributors worldwide are listed below.

To download or view the latest Carlton Group catalogues click here

To download book information, cover images and spreads for our latest titles click here

Contacts

UK Trade Sales

Carlton Books
20 Mortimer Street, London, W1T 3JW
TEL + 44 (0) 20 7612 0400
EMAIL sales@carltonbooks.co.uk

Owen Hazell, Sales and Marketing Director
TEL + 44 (0) 20 7612 0433
EMAIL ohazell@carltonbooks.co.uk

Diane Burgess, Key Account Manager
TEL + 44 (0) 20 7612 0493
EMAIL dburgess@carltonbooks.co.uk

Frank Mcnamara, Key Account Manager
TEL + 44 (0) 7825 621 255
EMAIL fmcnamara@carltonbooks.co.uk

Zoe Caulfield, English Language Contract Sales Director
TEL + 44 (0) 20 7612 0446
EMAIL zcaulfield@carltonbooks.co.uk

Marketing & Publicity

Carol Farley, Head of Publicity
TEL + 44 (0) 207 612 0416
EMAIL cfarley@carltonbooks.co.uk

Warehouse & Distribution

HarperCollins Distribution Services
Customer Services Department
TEL + 44 (0) 844 576 8120*
FAX + 44 (0) 844 576 8131
EMAIL cstrade@harpercollins.co.uk
ADDRESS Westerhill Road, Bishopbriggs, Glasgow, G64 2QT, UK
*This call will cost you 7 pence per minute plus your phone company’s price per minute access charge.

Trade Orders

Customer orders which have to be processed and delivered as standard to the customer
TEL: +44 (0) 20 3014 4155
EMAIL: cstrade@harpercollins.co.uk

Order Enquiries

All enquiries relating to orders/deliveries and despatch information
TEL: +44 (0) 20 3014 4155
EMAIL: enquiries@harpercollins.co.uk
Customers please cc your territory manager in any email contact with HarperCollins.

Export Sales & Marketing

Chris McLaren, Managing Director, Saltway
TEL +44 (0)12 8575 0212
EMAIL chris.mclaren@saltway.co.uk

Marketing & Specialist Accounts

Murray Mahon, Marketing and Distribution Director, Saltway
TEL +44 (0)23 9263 3837
EMAIL murray.mahon@saltway.co.uk

SOUTH AFRICA (JOHANNESBURG)
Peter Matthews
TEL +27 (11) 867 4175
EMAIL peter@petermatthews.co.za

SOUTH AFRICA (CAPE TOWN)
Gary Matthews
TEL+27 (21) 851 0708&nbsp
EMAIL gary@petermatthews.co.za

MIDDLE EAST and NORTH AFRICA
Chris McLaren
TEL +44 (0)12 8575 0212
EMAIL chris.mclaren@saltway.co.uk

CENTRAL and SOUTHEAST AFRICA
Amos Bampisaki
TEL+256 7 7292 7256
EMAIL abampisaki@gmail.com

WEST and SOUTH WEST AFRICA
Joseph Makopi
TEL +263 7 1609 8413&
EMAIL joseph@timuribooks.com

WEST CENTRAL EUROPE
Ted Dougherty
TEL +44 (0) 20 7482 2439
EMAIL ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

EASTERN EUROPE
Slobodan Crevar
TEL+44 (0) 16 2633 1079
EMAIL sc@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

Matt Parsons, Nick Hammondc
TEL +44 (0) 16 2633 1079
EMAIL info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

FRANCE (SPECIALIST ACCOUNTS)
Lisa Petersen
TEL +33 (06) 8003 2874
EMAIL lisa.petersen@sfr.fr

ITALY
Penny Padovani
TEL +39 05 7561 4338
EMAIL penny@padovanibooks.com

SPAIN and PORTUGAL
Jordi Espinilla Prunes
TEL+34 6 7589 9062
EMAIL jordi@padovanibooks.com

Jenni Padovani Frias
TEL +34 34 637 027 587
EMAIL jenny@padovanibooks.com

GREECE and CYPRUS
Isabella Curtis
TEL + 30 21 0721 8995
EMAIL isabella@padovanibooks.com

SCANDINAVIA
Matt Parsons, Nick Hammond
TEL +44 (0) 16 2633 1079
EMAIL info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

GULF STATES
Madhaven Menon
TEL+971 4325 7433
EMAIL madhavan@arifbooks.com

SOUTH EAST ASIA HONG KONG
Peter Couzens
TEL +61 4 0946 3190
EMAIL peter.couzens@gmail.com

CHINA
Suki Zhao
TEL +86 21 8021 0062
EMAIL sukhi.zhao@penguinrandomhouse.cn.com

LATIN AMERICA and CARIBBEAN
David Williams
TEL +44 (0) 20 7274 7113
EMAIL sales@intermediaamericana.com

PHILIPPINES
CJ Regala-Casuga
TEL +63 299 9880 6712
EMAIL cjregalacasuga@yahoo.com

SOUTH KOREA
Chongdae Chung
TEL +82 109 0472 965
EMAIL icecreamha@daum.net

INDIA
Nagaraj Krishnan
TEL +91 120 4044850
EMAIL nagaraj.krishnan@harpercollins-india.com