UK Trade

If you want to place an order for the first time, please refer to the relevant representative in your region. Details on Carlton Publishing Group sales representatives and distributors worldwide are listed below.

To download or view the latest Carlton Group catalogues click here

To download book information, cover images and spreads for our latest titles click here

Contacts

UK Trade Sales

Carlton Books
20 Mortimer Street, London, W1T 3JW
TEL + 44 (0) 20 7612 0400
EMAIL sales@carltonbooks.co.uk

Owen Hazell, Trade Sales and Distribution Director
TEL + 44 (0) 20 7612 0433
EMAIL ohazell@carltonbooks.co.uk

Emma Hester, Key Account Manager
TEL + 44 (0) 20 7612 0417
EMAIL ehester@carltonbooks.co.uk

Frank Mcnamara, Key Account Manager
TEL + 44 (0) 7825 621 255
EMAIL fmcnamara@carltonbooks.co.uk

Andrew Wright, UK Special Sales Manager
TEL + 44 (0) 7826 543 546
EMAIL awright@carltonbooks.co.uk

 

DISTRIBUTION

HarperCollins Distribution Services
Customer Services Department
TEL + 44 (0) 844 576 8120*
FAX + 44 (0) 844 576 8131
EMAIL cstrade@harpercollins.co.uk

*This call will cost you 7 pence per minute plus your
phone company’s price per minute access charge.

EXPORT SALES AND MARKETING

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Chris McLaren, Managing Director, Saltway
TEL +44 (0)1285 750212
EMAIL chris.mclaren@saltway.co.uk

MARKETING & SPECIALIST ACCOUNTS

Murray Mahon, Marketing and Distribution Director,
Saltway
TEL +44 (0)23 9263 3837
EMAIL murray.mahon@saltway.co.uk

SOUTH AFRICA (JOHANNESBURG)

Peter Matthews
TEL +27 (11) 8674175
EMAIL peter@petermatthews.co.za

SOUTH AFRICA (CAPE TOWN)

Gary Matthews
TEL +27 (21) 851 0708
EMAIL gary@petermatthews.co.za

MIDDLE EAST and NORTH AFRICA

Chris McLaren
TEL +44 (0)1285 750212
EMAIL chris.mclaren@saltway.co.uk

CENTRAL and SOUTH EAST AFRICA

Amos Bampisaki
TEL +256 772 927256
EMAIL abampisaki@gmail.com

WEST and SOUTH WEST AFRICA

Joseph Makopi
TEL +263 716 098 413
EMAIL joseph@timuribooks.com

WEST CENTRAL EUROPE

Ted Dougherty
TEL +44 (0) 20 74822439
EMAIL ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

EASTERN EUROPE

Slobodan Crevar
TEL +44 (0) 1626 331079
EMAIL sc@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

FRANCE (SPECIALIST ACCOUNTS)

Lisa Petersen
TEL +33 (06) 80 03 28 74
EMAIL lisa.petersen@sfr.fr

 

ITALY

Penny Padovani
TEL +44 (0) 207 381 3936
EMAIL penny@padovanibooks.com

SPAIN and PORTUGAL

Jenny Padovani
TEL +34 93 221 8561
EMAIL jenny@padovanibooks.com

GREECE and CYPRUS

Isabella Curtis
TEL + 30 210 7218995
EMAIL isabella@padovanibooks.com

SCANDINAVIA

Matt Parsons, Nick Hammond
TEL +44 (0) 1626 331079
EMAIL info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

GULF STATES

Madhaven Menon
TEL +971 4 3257433
EMAIL madhavan@arifbooks.com

SOUTH EAST ASIA

Peter Couzens
TEL +66 (89) 2444071
EMAIL peter.couzens@gmail.com

HONG KONG

Katherine Lee
TEL +852 3488 4401
EMAIL ultimate_marketing_services@hotmail.com

CHINA

Rance Fu Zheng
TEL +86 13521555031
EMAIL rance@sinopubservice.com

LATIN AMERICA and CARIBBEAN

David Williams
TEL +44 (0) 20 7274 7113
EMAIL sales@intermediaamericana.com

INDIA

Ajay Parmar, Research Press
TEL +91 124 4040017
EMAIL marketing@researchpress.co.in